Professors

The list below is presented in alphabetical order by last name.
Click on the right for lists of faculty grouped by research areas.

Miguel Argaez
Argaez, Miguel
Associate Professor
CCSB 2.0316
915-747-6775
margaez@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Behzad Djafari-Rouhani
Djafari-Rouhani, Behzad
Professor
Bell Hall 327
915-747-6767
behzad@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Hamide Dogan-Dunlap
Dogan-Dunlap, Hamide
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 302
915-747-6769
hdogan@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Art Duval
Duval, Art
Professor
Bell Hall 303
915-747-6846
artduval@math.utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Leslie O. Foged
Foged, Leslie O.
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 223
915-747-6765
foged@math.utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Joe A. Guthrie
Guthrie, Joe A.
Professor, Associate Chair
Bell Hall 300
915-747-6755
jguthrie@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Mohamed Amine Khamsi
Khamsi, Mohamed Amine
Professor
Bell Hall 328
915-747-6763
mohamed@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Helmut Knaust
Knaust, Helmut
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 219
915-747-7002
hknaust@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Lawrence Lesser
Lesser, Lawrence
Professor
Bell Hall 213
915-747-6845
lesser@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Ming-Ying Leung
Leung, Ming-Ying
Professor
Bell Hall 225
915-747-6836
mleung@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Kien Lim
Lim, Kien
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 301
915-747-6772
kienlim@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Nancy Marcus
Marcus, Nancy
Professor, College of Science Associate Dean
CCSB 3.0220
915-747-6750
nancymarcus@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Maria  Christina Mariani
Mariani, Maria Christina
Professor, Department Chair
Bell Hall 120
915-747-6861
mcmariani@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Osvaldo Mendez
Mendez, Osvaldo
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 217
915-747-6862
osmendez@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Panagis Moschopoulos
Moschopoulos, Panagis
Professor
Bell Hall 224
915-747-6764
pmoschopoulos@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Ori Rosen
Rosen, Ori
Professor
Bell Hall 221
915-747-6843
ori@math.utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Emil Daniel Schwab
Schwab, Emil Daniel
Professor
Bell Hall 201
915-747-6758
eschwab@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Granville Sewell
Sewell, Granville
Professor
Bell Hall 200
915-747-6762
sewell@math.utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Naijun Sha
Sha, Naijun
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 203
915-747-6844
nsha@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Natasha Sharma
Sharma, Natasha
Assistant Professor
Bell Hall 318
915-747-6858
nssharma@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Joan Staniswalis
Staniswalis, Joan
Professor
Bell Hall 227
915-747-6761
joan@math.utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Xiaogang Su
Su, Xiaogang
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 320
915-747-6860
xsu@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Mourat Tchoshanov
Tchoshanov, Mourat
Professor
Education 612
915-747-7668
mouratt@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Luis Valdez-Sanchez
Valdez-Sanchez, Luis
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 222
915-747-6766
lvsanchez@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Amy Wagler
Wagler, Amy
Associate Professor/Associate Chair
Bell Hall 311
915-747-6847
awagler2@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Piotr Wojciechowski
Wojciechowski, Piotr
Professor
Bell Hall 324
915-747-6774
piotrw@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Son-Young Yi
Yi, Son-Young
Associate Professor
Bell Hall 218
915-747-6864
syi@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Xianyi Zeng
Zeng, Xianyi
Assistant Professor
Bell Hall 202
915-747-6759
xzeng@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Page last modified: 09 Jun 2015, 02:30 PM