Faculty Office Hours

-- Fall 2016 --

Al-Hanna, Nada
Bell Hall 325
747-8898
nfalhanna@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 9:30-10:15am, TR 11am-12pm
Allison, Gregory
Bell Hall 144
747-6773
grallison@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 1-3pm, TR 3-4pm
Alonso, Jorge
Bell Hall 144
747-6773
jialonso@utep.edu
Office Hours: For Math 1411: T 11am-1pm;
for Math 1320: T 10-11am, W 10:30-11:30am
Argaez, Miguel
CCSB 2.0316
747-6775
margaez@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Avila, Francisco
Library 521
747-8752
favila2@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Bales, Walter
Bell Hall 144
747-6773
webales@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 10:30am-1:20pm
Beccar-Varela, Pia
Bell Hall 216
747-8038
mpvarela@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 3:30-5pm, R 4-5:30pm
Biney, Francis
Bell Hall 215
747-7004
fbiney@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Collins, Donald
Bell Hall 130B
747-6863
dwcollins2@utep.edu
Office Hours: W 11:25am-1:25pm
Cruz Quinones, Maria
Bell Hall 130E
mdcruzquinones@miners.utep.edu
Office Hours:
Djafari-Rouhani, Behzad
Bell Hall 327
747-6767
behzad@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 3-4pm and by appointment
Dogan-Dunlap, Hamide
Bell Hall 302
747-6769
hdogan@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 8:30-9am in EDUC 303, W 12:20 to 1:20pm in BELL 302
Duval, Art
Bell Hall 303
747-6846
artduval@math.utep.edu
Office Hours: M 9-10am, T 10-11am, R 1-2pm
Welcome at other times, and by appointment.
Foged, Leslie O.
Bell Hall 223
747-6765
foged@math.utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 10-11:15am
Gallardo , Rocio
Bell Hall 130E
747-7794
regallardo@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 6-8pm, T 9-11am
Galvan, Alejandro
Bell Hall 130B
747-6863
agalvan4@miners.utep.edu
Office Hours: W 1:30-2:30pm, F 10am-12pm
Galvan, Lorena
Bell Hall 130F
lgalvan3@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Guthrie, Joe A.
Bell Hall 300
747-6755
jguthrie@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 2-3:30pm or by appointment
Guthrie, Louise
Bell Hall 317
747-8908
lguthrie@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Hadian Dehkordi, Nima
Library 524
nhadiandeh@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Heredia, Willie
Bell Hall 322
747-8738
gherediajr@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 1-2pm, TR 2-3pm, or by appointment
Jimenez-Nava, Victor
Library 505
747-5972
vhjimeneznava@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Johnson, Samantha
Bell Hall 130F
sjohnson5@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Johnson, Tuesday
Bell Hall 322
747-8738
tjohnson3@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 9-10am in Bell Hall 322
Online only: MTWR 7-8pm
Kachmar, Ghassan
Library 514
747-6468
gkachmar@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Khamsi, Mohamed Amine
Bell Hall 328
747-6763
mohamed@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 12-1:20pm
Knaust, Helmut
Bell Hall 219
747-7002
hknaust@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 2-3pm and by appointment
Koomson, Desmond
Bell Hall 215
747-7004
dkoomson@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 11:30am-1pm; T 10:30-11:30am
Lepe, Jaime
Library 523
747-8814
jplepe@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 12-3pm
Lesser, Lawrence
Bell Hall 213
747-6845
lesser@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 7:50-8:20pm in Bell 130
Other options available by appointment.
Leung, Ming-Ying
Bell Hall 225
747-6836
mleung@utep.edu
Liao, Amanda
Bell Hall 130F
747-5452
yliao2@utep.edu
Office Hours: W 3-4pm and by appointment
Liguori, Ralph
Bell Hall 211
747-6856
rliguori@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Lim, Kien
Bell Hall 301
747-6772
kienlim@utep.edu
Office Hours: T 1:30-2:50pm and by appointment.
Lin, Yin
Bell Hall 316
747-6719
ylin4@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Marcus, Nancy
CCSB 3.0220
747-6750
nancymarcus@utep.edu
Office Hours:
online
Mariani, Maria Christina
Bell Hall 120
747-6861
mcmariani@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Martinez Ponce, Norma
Bell Hall 130E
747-7794
namartinez4@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Mendez, Osvaldo
Bell Hall 217
747-6862
osmendez@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Mendoza, Miguel
Library 511
mmendoza6@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Mielke , Christy
Bell Hall 130F
747-5452
chmielke@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Moschopoulos, Panagis
Bell Hall 224
747-6764
pmoschopoulos@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 12:20-1:20pm
Mundy-Castle, Charles
online
cmmundy@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Nouh, Mohamed A
Library 502
747-6773
manouh@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Polanco-Gonzalez, Javier
Library 515
747-6848
jpolanco2@miners.utep.edu
Office Hours:
Pownuk, Andrzej
Bell Hall 144
747-6773
ampownuk@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 9-10am
Quinonez-Rico, Eduardo
Library 507
747-8752
equionez@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Ramirez, Jeremy
Library 515
747-6848
jlramirez3@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 12-1om or by appointment
Reyes, Raul
Library 517
747-8403
rreyes7@utep.edu
Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm
Rosen, Ori
Bell Hall 221
747-6843
ori@math.utep.edu
Office Hours: TW 3-4pm
Schwab, Emil Daniel
Bell Hall 201
747-6758
eschwab@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 1:30-2:50pm
Sewell, Granville
Bell Hall 200
747-6762
sewell@math.utep.edu
Office Hours: MTW 9-9:50am
Sha, Naijun
Bell Hall 203
747-6844
nsha@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 1-2pm
Sharma, Natasha
Bell Hall 318
747-6858
nssharma@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Su, Xiaogang
Bell Hall 320
747-6860
xsu@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 1-2pm
Talamantes, Claudia
Library 524
747-6756
cltalamantes@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Taylor, Thomas
Library 523
747-8814
ttaylor2@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 11-11:45am, TR 10-11:30am
Tchoshanov, Mourat
Education 612
7668
mouratt@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Urenda, Julio
Library 504
7005
jcurenda@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Urquidi, Eduardo
Education 401
920-0627
eurquidi@utep.edu
Office Hours: MWF 10:30-11:20am, 12:30-2pm
Valdez-Sanchez, Luis
Bell Hall 222
6766
lvsanchez@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 12:30-1:20pm, TR 1:30-2:20pm
Valles Morales, Miguel
Library 219
mavallesmorales@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 12-1pm; W 12-2pm; TR 11am-1pm
Viera, Julian
Bell Hall 119
6770
jviera1@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 9:30-11:20am
Wagler, Amy
Bell Hall 311
6847
awagler2@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 10-11am, T 1-2pm
Wojciechowski, Piotr
Bell Hall 324
6774
piotrw@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 2-3pm
Yi, Son-Young
Bell Hall 218
6864
syi@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 10-11am
Zeng, Xianyi
Bell Hall 202
6759
xzeng@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Page last modified: 22 Aug 2016, 05:11 PM