Full-Time Lecturers

Nada Al-Hanna
Al-Hanna, Nada
Lecturer/Coordinator for Math 1320
Bell Hall 325
915-747-8898
nfalhanna@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Gregory Allison
Allison, Gregory
Lecturer
Bell Hall 144
915-747-6773
grallison@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Francisco Avila
Avila, Francisco
Lecturer
Library 521
915-747-8752
favila2@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Walter Bales
Bales, Walter
Lecturer
Bell Hall 144
915-747-6773
webales@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Pia Beccar-Varela
Beccar-Varela, Pia
Lecturer
Bell Hall 216
915-747-8038
mpvarela@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Francis Biney
Biney, Francis
Lecturer
Bell Hall 215
915-747-7004
fbiney@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Louise Guthrie
Guthrie, Louise
Lecturer
Bell Hall 317
915-747-8908
lguthrie@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Willie Heredia
Heredia, Willie
Lecturer
Bell Hall 322
915-747-8738
gherediajr@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Victor Jimenez-Nava
Jimenez-Nava, Victor
Lecturer
Library 505
915-747-5972
vhjimeneznava@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Samantha Johnson
Johnson, Samantha
Lecturer
Bell Hall 130F
915-747-
sjohnson5@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Tuesday Johnson
Johnson, Tuesday
Lecturer
Bell Hall 322
915-747-8738
tjohnson3@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Desmond Koomson
Koomson, Desmond
Lecturer
Bell Hall 215
915-747-
dkoomson@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Yin Lin
Lin, Yin
Lecturer
Bell Hall 316
915-747-6719
ylin4@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Mohamed A Nouh
Nouh, Mohamed A
Lecturer
Library 502
915-747-6773
manouh@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
Andrzej Pownuk
Pownuk, Andrzej
Lecturer
Bell Hall 144
915-747-6773
ampownuk@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Personal webpage
Current office hours
 Eduardo Quinonez-Rico
Quinonez-Rico, Eduardo
Lecturer
Library 507
915-747-8752
equionez@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Julio Urenda
Urenda, Julio
Lecturer
Library 504
915-747-7005
jcurenda@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
 Julian Viera
Viera, Julian
Lecturer/Coordinator for Precalculus and Calculus I
Bell Hall 119
915-747-6770
jviera1@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Lorena Galvan
Galvan, Lorena
Lecturer
Bell Hall 130F
915-747-
lgalvan3@utep.edu
Faculty profile
Current office hours
Page last modified: 25 Feb 2016, 08:56 AM