Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2015

Aguirre, Valeria
Library 505
915-747-747-8814
vaguirreholguin@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Al-Hanna, Nada
Bell Hall 325
915-747-747-8898
nfalhanna@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 9:30-10:15am, TR 11am-12pm
Avila, Francisco
Library 521
915-747-747-8752
favila2@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Bales, Walter
Bell Hall 144
915-747-747-6773
webales@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 10:30am-1:20pm
Beccar-Varela, Pia
Bell Hall 216
915-747-747-8038
mpvarela@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 3:30-5pm, R 4-5:30pm
De La Mora, Carlos
Library 524
915-747-
cdelamora2@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Gallardo , Rocio
Bell Hall 130E
915-747-747-7794
regallardo@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 6-8pm, T 9-11am
Galvan, Alejandro
Bell Hall 130B
915-747-747-6863
agalvan4@miners.utep.edu
Office Hours: W 1:30-2:30pm, F 10am-12pm
Guthrie, Louise
Bell Hall 317
915-747-747-8908
lguthrie@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Heredia, Willie
Bell Hall 322
915-747-747-8738
gherediajr@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 1-2pm, TR 2-3pm, or by appointment
Johnson, Tuesday
Bell Hall 322
915-747-747-8738
tjohnson3@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 9-10am in Bell Hall 322
Kachmar, Ghassan
Library 514
915-747-747-6468
gkachmar@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Lepe, Jaime
Library 523
915-747-747-8814
jplepe@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 12-3pm
Liao, Amanda
Bell Hall 130F
915-747-747-5452
yliao2@utep.edu
Office Hours: W 3-4pm and by appointment
Martinez Ponce, Norma
Bell Hall 130E
915-747-747-7794
namartinez4@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Quinonez-Rico, Eduardo
Library 507
915-747-747-8752
equionez@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Reyes, Raul
Library 517
915-747-747-8403
rreyes7@utep.edu
Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm
Taylor, Thomas
Library 523
915-747-747-8814
ttaylor2@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 11-11:45am, TR 10-11:30am
Valles Morales, Miguel
Library 219
915-747-
mavallesmorales@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 12-1pm; W 12-2pm; TR 11am-1pm
Viera, Julian
Bell Hall 119
915-747-6770
jviera1@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 9:30-11:20am
Page last modified: 21 Aug 2015, 12:34 PM