Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2014

Alonso, Jorge
Bell Hall 144
915-747-747-6773
jialonso@utep.edu
Office Hours: For Math 1411: T 11am-1pm;
Bales, Walter
Bell Hall 144
915-747-747-6773
webales@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 10:30am-1:20pm
Guthrie, Louise
Bell Hall 317
915-747-747-8908
lguthrie@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Johnson, Tuesday
Bell Hall 322
915-747-747-8738
tjohnson3@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 9-10am in Bell Hall 322
Liao, Amanda
Bell Hall 130F
915-747-747-5452
yliao2@utep.edu
Office Hours: W 3-4pm and by appointment
Pownuk, Andrzej
Bell Hall 144
915-747-747-6773
ampownuk@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 9-10am
Quinonez-Rico, Eduardo
Library 507
915-747-747-8752
equionez@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Reyes, Raul
Library 517
915-747-747-8403
rreyes7@utep.edu
Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm
Talamantes, Claudia
Library 524
915-747-747-6756
cltalamantes@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Taylor, Thomas
Library 523
915-747-747-8814
ttaylor2@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 11-11:45am, TR 10-11:30am
Urenda, Julio
Library 504
915-747-7005
jcurenda@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Page last modified: 21 Oct 2014, 06:34 PM